قصتنا

NOBLIE هي علامة تجارية مسجلة للمقتنيات الحصرية ، مثل: السكاكين المخصصة ، والخناجر الفنية ، وشفرات الفسيفساء الدمشقية ، ومجموعة الشطرنج ، وهدايا الشخصيات المهمة. نقدم لمحبي الفنون المتميزين مجموعة مختارة من الفنون والحرف اليدوية التي تكون بمثابة رموز للقوة والنبل.
اسمنا
نشأ اسم شركتنا من العبارة الفرنسية "Noblesse oblige" والتي تعني حرفيًا "يلتزم النبل". "الالتزام" هو لفتة النبلاء الكريمة لمشاركة كل الأشياء الجميلة.
شعار
شعارنا
أنشأنا شعارنا ليرمز إلى شعار النبالة حيث يكشف كل عنصر عن معناه الخاص. تمثل أوراق البلوط طول العمر والقوة. يرمز الجلد إلى الجودة والجمال. الكرمة هي كثرة الخصب والسلام. تم مزج كل هذه الرموز في دائرة اللانهاية بالحرفين أحاديي الخط N و B.
رسالتنا
نود أن تتمتع بنعمة وجمال بضائعنا ونقدر الإتقان الكبير الذي تم تنفيذه في كل التفاصيل الفردية في هذه المقتنيات الرائعة. مرحبا بك في NOBLIE!
شعارنا
أنشأنا شعارنا ليرمز إلى شعار النبالة حيث يكشف كل عنصر عن معناه الخاص. تمثل أوراق البلوط طول العمر والقوة. يرمز الجلد إلى الجودة والجمال. الكرمة هي كثرة الخصب والسلام. تم مزج كل هذه الرموز في دائرة اللانهاية بالحرفين أحاديي الخط N و B.

نود أن نقدم مجموعتنا الرائعة من الأسلحة الحادة والهدايا الفاخرة لجميع خبراء ومحبي الفن. "Noblie Collectibles"هو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يمثل عالم إرادة الرجال في سلسلة من الأعمال لأساتذة معاصرين في صناعة السكاكين والديكور. تتشكل رؤية الهيمنة والقوة والحكمة بأناقة في سكاكين الصيد والطي ، وخناجر التجميع ، والأسلحة التقليدية للكرامة والشرف مثل السيوف والسيوف ، ومجموعات الشطرنج الحصرية من الخشب والبورسلين. شكلها الحربي ومعناها الرمزي هو ما يجعلها أشياء ذات قوة خاصة. يمكن أن تكون تعويذة سحرية للثروة والازدهار ويتم تقديمها رسميًا كهدية جديرة بالذكر أو عيد ميلاد أو صديق أو شريك تجاري.

Noblie هي ورشة عائلية لصناعة السكاكين وأنواع مختلفة من الشفرات والهدايا الحصرية. نحن نوحد فريقًا دوليًا من صانعي السكاكين والحدادين والنقاشين والفنانين وأساتذة تقنية سكريمشو ونحات الخشب والعظام وصائغي المجوهرات والحرفيين من التخصصات الأخرى. موردينا للمواد والموجودين في بلغاريا والسويد والنمسا وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وصربيا وجمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا ودول أخرى. يقوم كل سيد بدوره من العمل:

- صنع سكين أو خنجر أو صابر ؛
- تشكيل ريش دمشق.
- النقش اليدوي
- سكريمشو على مقبض السكين ؛
- المجوهرات بالأحجار الكريمة (ترصيع الأحجار الكريمة) ؛
- زخرفة مقابض السكين بنحت الخشب ؛
- الطلاء بالكهرباء بالذهب والفضة ؛
- تصنيع علب سكاكين من الخشب النادر.

يعمل 4-5 أساتذة أو أكثر على إنشاء كل كائن فني. يستغرق الأمر من 1 إلى 6 أشهر لإكمال واحد ، اعتمادًا على مدى تعقيد المشروع. من أجل راحة عملائنا ، قمنا بإنشاء أكبر متجر على الإنترنت للسكاكين المخصصة والخناجر الفنية والسيوف القابلة للتحصيل. ربما تكون هذه أكبر مجموعة من الشفرات ومتجر سكاكين في أوروبا. أيضًا لدينا متجر سكاكين عبر الإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة ومكتب تمثيلي في إديسون ، نيوجيرسي ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

صنع سكاكين مخصصة
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقبل الطلبات الفردية لإنتاج سكاكين مخصصة. من الممكن أن تختار مواد مقبض السكين ، وإمكانية النقش اليدوي الفريد أو الزخرفة بتقنية scrimshaw. سيتم تعبئة السكين في صندوق سكاكين خشبي يدويًا. هذه السكين هي هدية رائعة لأصدقائك أو شركاء العمل.

صنع السيوف المخصصة
Noblie ورشة عمل السيوف المخصصة. يمكن تزيين السيف بالأحرف الأولى من اسمك وشعار النبالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنقوم بعمل نقش فردي للسيف. يمكن تشكيل نصل السيف من الفولاذ الدمشقي أو الفولاذ الحديث عالي الجودة من اختيارك. سيكون السيف المخصص هو أعظم زخرفة لمجموعتك.

نحن نعمل من أجلك منذ عام 2015.

معلومات عنا Noblie

من خلال الحقوق الممنوحة لنا من الشهادة أدناه ، نحن فخورون ومسؤولون عن اسم العلامة التجارية وشعارها NOBLIE.
شهادة
مرحبا بكم في موقع Noblie!
تصنيف: 4,8 - 51 ارآء العملاء

Our STORY

NOBLIE is registered trade mark for exclusive collectibles, such as: custom knives, art daggers, mosaic damascus blades, collection chess and VIP gifts. We offer to the discerning art lover a select group of arts and crafts that serve as symbols of strength and nobility.
Our name
Our company name originates from a French phrase “Noblesse oblige” literally meaning “Nobility obliges”. “Oblige” is the gracious gesture of nobility to share all the beautiful things.
logo
Our logo
We created our logo to symbolize a coat of arms where each element reveals its own meaning. The oak leaf represents longevity and strength. The leather stands for quality and beauty. The vine is the abundance of fertility and peace. All these symbols are blended in the circle of infinity with the monogramed letters N and B.
Our message
We would like for you to enjoy the grace and beauty of our goods and appreciate the great mastery implemented in every single detail in these exquisite collectibles. Welcome to NOBLIE!
Our logo
We created our logo to symbolize a coat of arms where each element reveals its own meaning. The oak leaf represents longevity and strength. The leather stands for quality and beauty. The vine is the abundance of fertility and peace. All these symbols are blended in the circle of infinity with the monogramed letters N and B.

We would like to introduce our splendid collection of edged weapons and luxury gifts to all connoisseurs and art lovers. “Noblie Collectibles” is a website that represents the world of men’s will in a series of works from contemporary masters of knife making and decoration. The vision of domination, strength and wisdom is elegantly shaped in hunting and folding knives, collection daggers, traditional weapons of dignity and honor such as dirks, swords and sabers, exclusive chess sets from wood and porcelain. Their warlike look and symbolic meaning is what makes them objects of special power. They could be a magic spell for wealth and prosperity and solemnly given as a worthy present for an anniversary, birthday, friend or business partner.

Noblie is a European workshop for the manufacture of knives, various types of blades and exclusive gifts. We unite an international team of knife makers, blacksmiths, engravers, artists, masters of the scrimshaw technique, wood and bone carvers, jewelers and craftsmen of other specialties. Our suppliers of materials and located in Bulgaria, Sweden, Austria, Germany, The USA, Italy, Serbia, Czech Republic, Slovakia and other countries. Each master does his part of the work:

– manufacture of a knife, dagger or saber;
– forging Damascus blades;
– hand-engraving;
– scrimshaw on a knife handle;
– jewelry with precious stones (gems inlay);
– decoration of knife handles with wood carving;
– electroplating with gold and silver;
– manufacture of knife boxes of rare wood.

4-5 or more masters work on the creation of each art object. It takes from 1 to 6 months to complete a single one, depending on the complexity of the project. For the convenience of our customers, we have created the largest online store of custom knives, art daggers and collectible sabers. Perhaps this is the largest collection of blades and a knife store in Europe. Also we have an online knife store in the USA and representative office in Edison, NJ, USA.

Making custom knives

Additionally, we accept individual orders for the production of custom knives. It is possible for you to choose materials of the knife handle, possibility of unique manual engraving or scrimshaw technique decoration. The knife will be packed in a handmade wooden knife box. Such a knife is a great gift to your friends or business partners.

Making custom swords

Noblie workshop makes custom swords. The sword can be decorated with your initials and coat of arms. Additionally, we will make an individual engraving of the sword. The blade of the sword can be forged from Damascus steel or modern high-quality steel of your choice. A custom sword will be the greatest decoration of your collection.

We have been working for you since 2015.

About Noblie

By the rights given to us from the certificate below we are the proud and responsible owners of the brand name and logo NOBLIE.
sertificate
Welcome to Noblie!