تحقق من متجرنا
كل من Noblieمجموعات لعبة الطاولة الشخصية هي قطعة فنية وقابلة للتحصيل ومصممة خصيصًا ومصنوعة يدويًا. هذه الحرف اليدوية البراقة ليست فقط جيدة المظهر ولكن أيضًا من أعلى مستويات الجودة. سواء كنت لاعبًا متحمسًا للطاولة أو جامعًا - ستستمتع بلعبة الطاولة القديمة الجيدة التي أعيد تصميمها بشكل رائع Noblie.
أسئلتنا المكررة

Acey-Deucey هو نوع شائع من لعبة الطاولة التي تتميز ببعض الاختلافات المهمة (يحتاج اللاعبون إلى تقديم القطع إلى اللوحة في البداية).
Backgammon Live هو تطبيق مجاني للتنزيل يمكّن عشاق لعبة الطاولة من اللعب عبر الإنترنت.
في لعبة الطاولة الروسية ، تبدأ جميع قطع الداما الخمسة عشر من موضع واحد ، ولا يمكن ضربها بواسطة قطع الخصم.
في hypergammon ، يبدأ كل لاعب بثلاث قطع فقط موضوعة على النقاط الثلاث الأكثر بعدًا على اللوحة (22 نقطة و 23 نقطة و 24 نقطة).

تعد مجموعات لعبة الطاولة المخصصة باهظة الثمن لأنها مصنوعة من مواد ممتازة وتتميز بحرفية عالية لتوفير تجربة لعب رائعة. تستخدم مجموعات لعبة الطاولة الراقية أخشابًا نادرة (مثل خشب الورد أو خشب البتولا الكريلي) أو العنبر أو غيرها من المواد الثمينة. يتم الإشراف على كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية الإنتاج من قبل حرفيين ذوي خبرة لضمان أعلى مستويات الجودة.

يسأل بعض العملاء عما إذا كان بإمكانهم تخصيص مجموعة لعبة الطاولة الخاصة بهم عن طريق إضافة اسم أو حرف واحد فقط. تقدم الشركات المصنعة لمجموعات لعبة الطاولة المخصصة مثل هذه الفرصة. يمكنك طلب مجموعة لعبة الطاولة مع اسم أو شعار أو الأحرف الأولى أو حرف واحد فقط أو حتى شعار عائلتك ليكون مخصصًا لك.

Noblie فهرس
تحميل PDF
عودة للأعلى
تصنيف: 4,9 - 63 ارآء العملاء

check out our store
Each of Noblie’s personalized backgammon sets is a piece of art and a collectible, custom-designed and hand-made. These glamorous handicrafts are not only good-looking but also of highest quality. Whether you are a keen backgammon player or a collector – you will enjoy the good old backgammon splendidly remodelled by Noblie.
frequently asked questions

Acey-Deucey is a popular variation of backgammon featuring some important differences (players need to introduce the pieces to the board in the beginning).
Backgammon Live is a free download application that enables backgammon lovers to play online.
In Russian backgammon, all fifteen checkers start from a single position, and cannot be hit by opponent’s checkers.
In hypergammon, each player begins with only three pieces placed on the three most distant points of the board (the 22-point, the 23-point and the 24-point).

Custom backgammon sets are expensive because they are made out of premium materials and feature top-notch handicraft to provide superb gaming experience. Upscale backgammon sets use rare woods (such as rosewood or Karelian birch), amber or other precious materials. Each stage of the production process is supervised by experienced craftsmen to secure utmost quality.

Some customers ask whether they can personalize their backgammon set by adding a name or monogram. Manufacturers of custom backgammon sets offer such an opportunity. You can order a backgammon set with a name, logo, initials, monogram or even your family crest to be custom made for you.

Noblie catalogue
download pdf
back to top
Rating: 4,9 - 64 reviews