تحقق من متجرنا
المجموعات

العصر الفضي

مجموعتنا المذهلة من السكاكين والخناجر المصنوعة حسب الطلب مع تشطيبات فضية مصممة لأولئك الذين يقدرون الجودة. هذه المنتجات الجميلة والفريدة من نوعها مفروشة باللون الفضي. التكنولوجيا الخاصة للتشطيب تجعل السكاكين تتألق على أرفف أي مجموعة.

تحتوي المجموعة على عدد من التصاميم الرائعة للسكاكين لتناسب أي ذوق. هناك سكاكين فنية وسكاكين مخصصة وخناجر فنية ومقتنيات مصنوعة يدويًا متاحة للشراء. أسلوب غير عادي يجعل هذه القطع تصبح إضافات قيمة إلى المخزون الشخصي للفرد. يأتي اسم العصر الفضي من حرفة حداد محددة جدًا تستخدم في صنع الخناجر. نستخدم الفضة النقية لإنهاء أجزاء السكين.

شفرات السكين تأتي بأشكال وأحجام وأشكال مختلفة. من المهم ملاحظة أن المقابض كلها فريدة أيضًا. لكل عنصر معين هناك تصميم مدروس بعناية يتوافق مع كل التفاصيل الصغيرة للمقتنيات. إنه فن ونحن نتبعه.

هذه هي العناصر الجديرة الحالية. كل واحد منهم حصري لمتجر Nobile الخاص بنا. بصرف النظر عن التجميع ، يمكن استخدامها كهدية لمن يتخيل السكاكين وما إلى ذلك. كما أن السكاكين حادة نوعًا ما ويمكن استخدامها بسهولة لغرضها الأساسي ، على الرغم من أننا لا ننصحك باستخدامها بهذه الطريقة.

القطع الفنية من متجرنا رائعة حقًا. إذا كان هناك أي شيء تبحث عنه في المقتنيات - فستجده بالتأكيد في كتالوج السكاكين المصنوعة يدويًا لدينا.

Noblie فهرس
تحميل PDF
عودة للأعلى
تصنيف: 4,9 - 64 ارآء العملاء

Collections

Silver Age

Our stunning collection of custom made knives and daggers with silver finishing is made for those who value quality. These beautiful and unique products are furnished with silver finish. Special technology of finishing makes knives sparkle on shelves of any collection.

Collection contains a number of amazing designs of knives to suit any taste. There are art knives, custom knives, art daggers and hand-made collectibles available for purchase. An extraordinary style makes these pieces become valuable additions to one’s personal inventory. The name of Silver Age comes from a very specific smiths’ craft used to create the daggers. We use pure silver to finish the knife parts.

Knife blades come in different shapes, sizes and forms. It’s important to note that the handles are all unique as well. For every particular item there is a carefully thought out design that is consistent in every little detail of the collectible. It’s an art, and we pursue it.

These are present worthy items. Every and each of them is an exclusive to our Nobile shop. Aside from collection, these may be used as a gift to someone who fancies knives and such. Also the knives are rather sharp and can be easily used for its primal purpose, although, we do not advise you use them that way.

Art pieces of our shop are truly remarkable. If there’s anything you look for in a collectible – you sure will find it in our catalogue of handmade knives.

other collections
Noblie catalogue
download pdf
back to top