Reviews

As you may already know, Noblie knives are unique and inimitable, just like our clients and their experience. We value every customer and therefore their words of support and appreciation mean a lot to us.
Online knife store NOBLIE zh.k. Lazur 153, 8001, Burgas, Bulgaria
Piotr Winiarski
Piotr Winiarski
2022-07-23
The quality of knife and everything what you get with pack is epic. Knife comes in wooden box with everything what you need and still think about another one. Thanks for this piece of art!
Bending Reality (US385)
Bending Reality (US385)
2022-07-20
Noblie is a premier custom products team. From the moment I saw their products online, I was in love with the elements of nature that are incorporated into their creations. I could not help but purchase the Damascus knife called "Venomous One. The Viper." Once I received that exquisite piece, I wanted to add the larger Rock Snake to our household as I felt it would both fill out an unused space on a bookcase and also "keep watch" over the entrance to the den it now resides in, ready for use at a moment's notice. In both cases we worked through the basic challenges that occur whenever an item of this nature is sent any great distance, and in both cases I was absolutely grateful for the help I received from Aleks. I was made to feel like a long time friend rather than just a customer. I look forward to seeing all of the creations that Noblie brings to us and I am so honored that I was fortunate enough to have found Noblie online. For anyone who is seeing these items, understand that these are heirloom quality pieces that will last for generations. It is not often that art and functionality are created in such a beautiful way. Noblie not only sees this process through, but they solidify their vision with materials and craftsmanship that create conversations about quality. This, in turn, creates an elevated quality of everything around their work. Thank you, Noblie, for elevating my workspace and my own work in a way that I had not expected! If you are ever in Texas, please find me on US385 (the highway or the dotcom) and I will help you to experience the Crown Jewel of our park system, Big Bend National Park!
Alex VN
Alex VN
2022-05-21
Customer service 10/10. High quality knife for gift. This is the kind of thing that will be found thousands of years from now, after the water wars and the archaeologists will be shocked at the skill we were capable of back in the day.
Chris Ab
Chris Ab
2022-05-18
Bought a knife: - Product is just perfect <3 ; amazing piece. - Craftsmanship 15/10 - Best customer service I've ever seen.
С А
С А
2022-02-02
Amazing knife store! We received our order and are very pleased with the quality👍🏻 Thank you NOBLIE!
Тодор Иванов
Тодор Иванов
2021-11-03
Отлично обслужване и уникално изработени ножове.
Dimitar Stanchev
Dimitar Stanchev
2021-11-02
Много добри продукти. Изключително коректни.
Noura Bandar
Noura Bandar
2021-09-27
Besides the amazing craftsmanship of the product itself , The customer service and the after sales follow up was impeccable , I have received my package in timely manner which Mr.Aleksandr made sure of , packaging was great and my item was well received .
Irina Belogortseva
Irina Belogortseva
2018-09-10
This is fantastic!! I never thought that a knife could be a work of art. Yes, at first glance, the prices are high, but looking at these works of art, you understand that it's worth it. If you are looking for an expensive and exclusive gift, then you should drop in here. I recommend visiting this place, where you will find pleasant service and a huge choice of edged weapons.
Naser Algbori
Naser Algbori
2018-05-15
Online knife store NOBLIE 3001 Woodbridge Ave, Edison, NJ 08837, USA

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
15.11.2022

Whoof spendy but worth it. True craftsmanship isn’t cheap. But worth it. Very nice.

Markus

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
12.11.2022

Damascus knife Falcon. I received it today in the morning. I have just seen it. Thank you very much. Greetings from Austria

VK

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
08.11.2022

That is what people refer to as art knives… Bad Ass art. Exceptional work, most impressive.
Your work is beyond human, how the hell are you doing all of this stuff?

Daniel S.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
07.11.2022

I needed information about my knife and my answer was responded to immediately. Great!!!

Judith

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
04.11.2022

Je confirme la réception du colis. Tout va bien. Nous sommes très satisfaits du couteau commandé. Le travail est exceptionnel. Félicitations à l’artisan qui l’a fabriqué ! Merci à vous. Très cordialement, G.D.

G.D. Paris

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
31.10.2022

Not only the pattern welded blade, every aspect of making the knife. Well done bud you are in my eyes a master blade Smith. This pattern is strangely similar to how the leaflets of certain Racomitrium mosses appear under a microscope.

Dan Lukic

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
17.10.2022

Stunning work. It belongs in a museum. I haven’t seen that much great work in metallurgy since my grandfather’s knife in his war chest. Well done.

John Rogers

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
16.10.2022

The damask blade is a very nice touch. The knife handle seems… Off… Compared to the whole knife and the shiny side while the other side isn’t shiny triggers me, other than that, nice work. Congrats on a beautiful piece. Thank you!

Leo S.

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
12.10.2022

5,000 seems like a lot of money for a knife but not a lot of money for 2 months of a person’s time and effort. I appreciate the time and skill it took to craft something like this. I’m guessing you are never going to use that knife to cut anything.

John Betts

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
05.10.2022

Thank you Alex and Noblie team! This is absolutely beautiful! The handle, the sheath and the blade! I can’t imagine how many hours or days of work that took. That may be the most beautiful handmade knife I have ever seen. Far more ornate then I would make personally, but absolutely stunning.

Chris Warnes

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19.08.2022

Geez what a beauty. I like the shape of the blade and the color combinations. But in particular the intricate pins through the handle amaze me. Are you planning to make a sheath for it? I would love to see how that would turn out. In any case, you have got a new subscriber, keep up the good work!

Ethan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19.08.2022

I like it to much love it 😍 I’m happy for find out NOBLIE

Faisal Alshammary

Безупречен!

Rated 5 out of 5
08.08.2022

Много добра работа!Изключително внимание към малките детайли!Силно препоръчвам!

Мето

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
04.08.2022

These knives are an actual forged Damascus. The amount of effort and experience that is going into making a blade with this pattern and forge-welded pieced in it is astronomical. Thank you very much!

Axton K

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
02.08.2022

Purchased the “Rock Snake” knife for a gift and just could not have been more pleased throughout the entire process. The shipping was very fast, 3 days from Sophia to Oklahoma. The knife itself is just as amazing in-person as i had expected from the photos & my wife loved it! Thanks again!!!

Randy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
25.07.2022

I ordered a custom-made 12th-century crusader sword and was taken back by the beautifully executed work and exquisite craftsmanship. I recommend Noblie 100% and will order from them again.
CAS-Switzerland

CAS

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
22.07.2022

+

Mykhylo

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
21.07.2022

It is not often that art and functionality are created in such a beautiful way. Noblie not only sees this process through, but they solidify their vision with materials and craftsmanship that redefine quality. This, in turn, seems to elevate the quality of even the seemingly ordinary tasks of something such as using a cutting utensil.
Thank you, Noblie, for elevating my workspace and my own work in a way that I had not expected! I have two of your gorgeous knives and I am so grateful to have found your store! If you are ever in Texas, please find me on US385 (the highway or the dotcom) and I will help you to experience the Crown Jewel of our park system, Big Bend National Park!

US385

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
21.07.2022

These look like great knives but the pictures could be better. Low angle shots and pictures with obstructions just make it hard for people to see the awesome stuff you’ve made.

Man B.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
13.04.2022

Thank you for your high quality work and outstanding corporation. It’s been pleasure to work with you.

Santa V. TBWA / Latvia

Here we have collected knife reviews of our satisfied customers. They are happy to share their experiences and emotions with us, and we are happy to share it with you. Knives reviews come to us from clients from all over the world.

With each of knife review you should have a good sense of how well Noblie knives are made and perform. See for yourself – visit our catalogue and find what you like. We look forward to seeing you and your kind words in the knife reviews section.

Rating: 4,7 - 48 reviews