Reviews

As you may already know, Noblie knives are unique and inimitable, just like our clients and their experience. We value every customer and therefore their words of support and appreciation mean a lot to us.
Online knife store NOBLIE zh.k. Lazur 153, 8001, Burgas, Bulgaria

С А
С А
2022-02-02
Amazing knife store! We received our order and are very pleased with the quality👍🏻 Thank you NOBLIE!
A C
A C
2022-02-02
Тодор Иванов
Тодор Иванов
2021-11-03
Отлично обслужване и уникално изработени ножове.
Dimitar Stanchev
Dimitar Stanchev
2021-11-02
Много добри продукти. Изключително коректни.
Noura Bandar
Noura Bandar
2021-09-27
Besides the amazing craftsmanship of the product itself , The customer service and the after sales follow up was impeccable , I have received my package in timely manner which Mr.Aleksandr made sure of , packaging was great and my item was well received .
Irina Belogortseva
Irina Belogortseva
2018-09-10
This is fantastic!! I never thought that a knife could be a work of art. Yes, at first glance, the prices are high, but looking at these works of art, you understand that it's worth it. If you are looking for an expensive and exclusive gift, then you should drop in here. I recommend visiting this place, where you will find pleasant service and a huge choice of edged weapons.
Naser Algbori
Naser Algbori
2018-05-15

Write a review on google maps

Online knife store NOBLIE 3001 Woodbridge Ave, Edison, NJ 08837, USA

Vlad KovalovVlad Kovalov
14:52 15 Apr 22
Probably the best collection of the art knives in the world! I had Very pleasant experience with the team there and highly recommend to everyone who likes unique beautiful knives!
Natalia AristyNatalia Aristy
01:08 05 Oct 21
I ordered the knife entitled “Leopard hunting Gazelle” for a family member who loves hunting. Upon its arrival, I was very impressed with the sturdy packaging that keeps it safe. Once I opened the packaging I was delightfully surprised with the beautifully made case that the knife rests in. The knife comes with its certificate of authenticity and it was exquisite; it was not a knife, but artwork disguised as a knife. The blade was beautifully embossed with the leopard hunting a gazelle and a 3 dimensional sculpture of the same was formed within the knife handle itself. This is a perfect present for the hunter or knife collector. I love it!
Jack VetiJack Veti
10:24 22 Sep 21
my second order from this store. all is fine!!! fast delivery and good package
js_loader

Write a review on google maps

amazing knives

Rated 5 out of 5
20.05.2022

That either took a ridiculously long time to make that batch of pure sex or you’re holding back ancient secrets from the rest of us

fukctheCCP

Incredible work, hope to learn to be able to carve steel like that one day…

Rated 5 out of 5
14.02.2022

How many people are involved in making a knives like these? Is it a one man operation from making the steel to the engraving?

Natfoor

Absolutely stunning mosaic damascus

Rated 5 out of 5
20.07.2021

One guy cut all the steel, and then another guy tacked the stack together, and then one guy set the forge welds, and then another guy shaped it, and then they had the other guy cut up and restack it, and then he handed it back to the forge guy….

thesirenlady